Saturday 10 April, 2021
506032
Saturday 3 April, 2021
739650
Saturday 27 March, 2021
927507
Saturday 20 March, 2021
659937
Saturday 13 March, 2021
870430
Saturday 6 March, 2021
500232
Saturday 27 February, 2021
530920
Saturday 20 February, 2021
796133
Saturday 13 February, 2021
407051
Saturday 6 February, 2021
614256
Saturday 30 January, 2021
715912
Saturday 23 January, 2021
584471
Saturday 16 January, 2021
786854
Saturday 9 January, 2021
333697
Saturday 2 January, 2021
394723
Saturday 26 December, 2020
300193
Saturday 19 December, 2020
699330
Saturday 12 December, 2020
383473
Saturday 5 December, 2020
971528
Saturday 28 November, 2020
246730
Saturday 21 November, 2020
447831
Saturday 14 November, 2020
183466
Saturday 7 November, 2020
813294
Saturday 31 October, 2020
242265
Saturday 24 October, 2020
710496
Saturday 17 October, 2020
506047
Saturday 10 October, 2020
958597
Saturday 3 October, 2020
241013
Saturday 26 September, 2020
389132
Saturday 19 September, 2020
301948
Saturday 12 September, 2020
250080
Saturday 5 September, 2020
689020
Saturday 29 August, 2020
680516
Saturday 22 August, 2020
689802
Saturday 15 August, 2020
051892
Saturday 8 August, 2020
656622
Saturday 1 August, 2020
966454
Saturday 25 July, 2020
174915
Saturday 18 July, 2020
802815
Saturday 11 July, 2020
146061
Saturday 4 July, 2020
184794
Saturday 27 June, 2020
914040
Saturday 20 June, 2020
035757
Saturday 13 June, 2020
042653
Saturday 6 June, 2020
386259